You are using Amazon SQS and are getting a “Queue Deleted Recently” error. What is wrong?
The message is too big
You have incorrect permissions
Another user has deleted the queue
If you delete a queue, you need to wait for at least 60 seconds before creating a queue with the same name
If you delete a queue, you need to wait for at least 60 seconds before creating a queue with the same name. Please note
that when you delete a queue, the deletion process takes up to 60 seconds. Requests you send to a recently deleted
queue might succeed during the 60-second period. For example, a SendMessage request might succeed, but after 60
seconds the queue and that message you sent no longer exists.