A user has created a queue named “myqueue” with SQS. There are four messages published to queue which are not
received by the consumer yet. If the user tries to delete the queue, what will happen?
A user can never delete a queue manually. AWS deletes it after 30 days of inactivity on queue
It will initiate the delete but wait for four days before deleting until all messages are deleted automatically
It will ask user to delete the messages first
It will delete the queue
SQS allows the user to move data between distributed components of applications so they can perform different tasks
without losing messages or requiring each component to be always available. The user can delete a queue at any time,
whether it is empty or not. It is important to note that queues retain messages for a set period of time. By default, a queue
retains messages for four days.