True or False: Manually created DB Snapshots are deleted after the DB Instance is deleted.
http://docs.aws.amazon.com/AmazonRDS/latest/UserGuide/USER_DeleteInstance.html If you choose not to
create a final DB snapshot, you will not be able to later restore the DB instance to its final state. When you
delete a DB instance, all automated backups are deleted and cannot be recovered. Manual DB snapshots of
the instance are not deleted.