True or False: Manually created DB Snapshots are deleted after the DB Instance is deleted.
If you choose not to create a final DB snapshot, you will not be able to later restore the DB instance to its final
state. When you delete a DB instance, all automated backups are deleted and cannot be recovered. ManualDB snapshots of the instance are not deleted.