You are upgrading the VNX OE for File to a new version and choose to reboot the Data Movers
during the upgrade. How long will the users lose access to their files?
Access is lost for a time estimated by the USM tool.
Access is lost for two minutes.
Access to the files is never lost.
Access is lost for a time estimated by the HealthCheck tool.