Prev Question
Next Question

Refer to the exhibit.

5b087da55346a - What happens after re-launching the upgrade in USM?

You are upgrading a VNX OE for File and a VNX OE for Block storage system in the same
operation. You are currently in the VNX OE for File upgrade and accidentally hit the Cancel button.
What happens after re-launching the upgrade in USM?

A.
Upgrade will resume at the step where it was canceled

B.
Upgrade will restart from the beginning

C.
Upgrade will fail and support must be called to continue

D.
Upgrade will fail; must continue through the CLI

Prev Question
Next Question

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *