Refer to the exhibit.
You are upgrading the VNX OE for File and the VNX OE for Block storage systems in the same
operation. You are currently in the VNX OE for File upgrade. What will happen as a result of
pressing the Cancel button?
The installation will pause.
Only the Block upgrade will be cancelled.
The Block and the File upgrade will be cancelled.
The cancel operation will fail.